...friends helping friends

                                          About Us


Meet our Officers

Madeline S. Carter - President & CEO
Paige C. Warren - EVP & COO
Larry D. McManis - Sr. VP
Danielle R. Schnell - Sr. VP & Sr. Trust Officer
Tamika K. Robinson - VP - Human Resources
James C. Brady - VP
Gregory E. Rich - VP
John V. Gonzalez - VP
Thomas M. Moore - Assistant VP
Anthony J. Whitley - Monroe County President
Patricia B. Miller - Assistant VP
Michael K. Green - Auditor
Hilton F. Lee - Assistant Ops Officer
Cassandra N. Abbott - Credit Administration Officer
Gilbert R. Lay - Retail Banking Officer
Fernando R. Rust - Loan Operations Officer

Meet our Directors

Glen N. Young
Zotaginja Currie Gin Co.

Joseph F. Medina
Sr. V. P.

Dana R. Cuevas
Retired Bank President

Kathleen L. Pate
Tractor Company

William B. Jackson
COO First National Bank & Trust

Matthew I. Jackson
President & Owner

Larry B. Johnston
President and Chairman of the Board

Darla K. Treat
President, First National Bank & Trust

Betty M. Jameson
Chairman of the Board

Jennie T. West

Robert W. Flynn

Lorraine J. Behn
Attorneys at Law


Website provided and maintained for The First National Bank of Atmore 
by Netzee, Inc. Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.